Broker Check


Our Process

Andrew Cleary, CFP®, AIF®, CLU®

Partner

(781) 239-2017

acleary@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Dan Cappucci, CFP®, AIF®

Partner

(781) 239-2015

dcappucci@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio


Our Process

Seth Waltz, CRPC®

Principal, SFP Wealth

(781) 239-2085

swaltz@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Jim Wolfson, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Principal, SFP Wealth

(781) 239-2060

jwolfson@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

John Farrelly, CFP®, CLU®, CRPC®

Principal Emeritus

(617) 585-4541

jfarrelly@baystatefinancial.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Emily Simcoke, CFP®

Senior Financial Associate

(781) 239-2039

esimcoke@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Jim Griglun, CFP®, MBA

Senior Financial Associate

(781) 239-2091

jgriglun@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Raymond Pedrick, CFP®, CRPS®

Financial Advisor

(781) 239-2071

rpedrick@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Matthew Kiley

Financial Associate

(781) 239-2036

mkiley@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Leslie Rollins

Practice Manager, Farrelly Team

(617) 585-4541

lrollins@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio


Our Process

Dan McDonnell, CRPS®

Client Relationship Manager

(781) 239-2010

dmcdonnell@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Jeff West, CPFA®

Client Relationship Manager

(781) 239-2011

jwest@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Pat Casserly, CPFA®

Client Relationship Manager

(781) 239-2032

pcasserly@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Ryan Curley, CPFA®

Analyst - Retirement Plans

(781) 239-2031

rcurley@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Joel Culkins

Associate - Retirement Plans

(781) 239-2052

jculkins@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio


Our Process

Amy Fradkin

Director of Operations

(781) 239-2019

afradkin@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

JD Verniero, CFA®

Director of Investments, Portfolio Manager

(781) 239-2059

jdverniero@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Michelle Cerone

Practice Manager, Protection Products

(781) 239-2018

mcerone@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Nick Safina

Marketing Manager

(781) 239-2014

nsafina@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Erika Esposito

Team Associate

(781) 239-2076

eesposito@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio