Broker Check


Our Process

Andrew Cleary, CFP®, AIF®, CLU®

Partner

781-239-2017

acleary@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Dan Cappucci, CFP®, AIF®

Partner

781-239-2015

dcappucci@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio


Our Process

Seth Waltz, CRPC®

Principal, SFP Wealth

781-239-2085

swaltz@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Jim Wolfson, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Principal, SFP Wealth

781-239-2060

jwolfson@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

John Farrelly, CFP®, CLU®, CRPC®

Principal Emeritus

617-585-4541

jfarrelly@baystatefinancial.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Emily Simcoke, CFP®

Senior Financial Associate

781-239-2039

esimcoke@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Raymond Pedrick, CFP®, CRPS®

Financial Advisor

781-239-2071

rpedrick@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Jim Griglun, CFP®, MBA

Senior Financial Associate

781-239-2091

jgriglun@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Matthew Kiley

Financial Associate

781-239-2036

mkiley@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Leslie Rollins

Financial Associate, Farrelly Team

617-585-4541

lrollins@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Demetrius Ramirez

Financial Associate

781-239-2009

dramirez@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio


Our Process

Dan McDonnell, CRPS®

Relationship Manager

781-239-2010

dmcdonnell@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Steven Johnian, CPFA®, AIF®

Alliance Relationship Manager

781-239-2059

sjohnian@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Joe Montana, CPFA®, AIF®

Relationship Manager

781-239-2003

jmontana@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Jeff West, CPFA®

Relationship Manager

781-239-2011

jwest@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Ryan Curley, CPFA®

Relationship Manager

781-239-2031

rcurley@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Pat Casserly, CPFA®, MBA

Relationship Manager

781-239-2032

pcasserly@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process


Our History

Joel Culkins

Associate - Retirement Plans

781-239-2026

jculkins@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values



Our Process

Amy Fradkin

Chief of Staff

781-239-2019

afradkin@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Kelsea Tower

Director, Investment Operations

781-239-2054

ktower@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Erika Esposito

Investment Operations Analyst

781-239-2076

eesposito@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our History

Michelle Cerone

Practice Manager, Protection Products

781-239-2018

mcerone@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Process

Nick Safina

Marketing Manager

781-239-2014

nsafina@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio

Our Values

Caitlin Furcillo

Marketing Consultant

cfurcillo@sfpwealth.com

Read Bio