Broker Check

LEADERSHIP

Our Process


Andrew Cleary, CFP®, AIF®, CLU®

PARTNER

(781) 239-2017

acleary@sfpwealth.com

Our History


Dan Cappucci, CFP®, AIF®

PARTNER

(781) 239-2015

dcappucci@sfpwealth.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Our Process


John Farrelly, CFP®, CLU®, CRPC®

PRINCIPAL EMERITUS

(617) 585-4541

jfarrelly@baystatefinancial.com

Our History


Jim Wolfson, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

PRINCIPAL, SFP WEALTH

(781) 239-2060

jwolfson@sfpwealth.com

Our Values


Seth Waltz, CRPC®

PRINCIPAL, SFP WEALTH

(781) 239-2085

swaltz@sfpwealth.com

Our Process


Emily Simcoke, CFP®

SENIOR FINANCIAL ASSOCIATE

(781) 239-2039

esimcoke@sfpwealth.com

Our History


Raymond Pedrick, CFP®, CRPS®

SENIOR FINANCIAL & RETIREMENT PLAN ASSOCIATE

(781) 239-2071

rpedrick@sfpwealth.com

Our Values


Jim Griglun, CFP®

SENIOR FINANCIAL ASSOCIATE

(781) 239-2091

jgriglun@sfpwealth.com

INVESTMENTS

Our Process


JD Verniero, CFA®

DIRECTOR OF INVESTMENTS, PORTFOLIO MANAGER

(781) 239-2059

jdverniero@sfpealth.com

Our History


Timothy Over

PORTFOLIO ANALYST

(781) 239-2076

tover@sfpwealth.com

RETIREMENT PLANNING

Our Process


Dan McDonnell, CRPS®

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER - RETIREMENT PLANS

(781) 239-2010

dmcdonnell@sfpwealth.com

Our History


Raymond Pedrick, CFP®, CRPS®

SENIOR FINANCIAL & RETIREMENT PLAN ASSOCIATE

(781) 239-2071

rpedrick@sfpwealth.com

Our Values


Jeff West

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER - RETIREMENT PLANS

(781) 239-2011

jwest@sfpwealth.com

Our Process


Pat Casserly

CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER - RETIREMENT PLANS

(781) 239-2032

rcurley@sfpwealth.com

Our History


Ryan Curley

ANALYST - RETIREMENT PLANS 

(781) 239-2031

rcurley@sfpwealth.com

OPERATIONS

Our Process


Amy Fradkin

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

(781) 239-2019

afradkin@sfpwealth.com

Our History


Michelle Cerone

PRACTICE MANAGER - PROTECTION PRODUCTS

(781) 239-2018

mcerone@sfpwealth.com

Our Values


Matthew Kiley

PRACTICE MANAGER - INVESTMENTS

(781) 239-2036

mkiley@sfpwealth.com

Our Process


Nick Safina, PCM®

MARKETING MANAGER

(781) 239-2014

nsafina@sfpwealth.com

Our History


Leslie Rollins

PRACTICE MANAGER, FARRELLY TEAM

(617) 585-4541

lrollins@baystatefinancial.com